Providing all your musical solutions

The Eamonn Moran Trio

“Sunset With Her” is the debut album from The Eamonn Moran Trio. A Dublin based electric guitar trio playing original atmospheric improvised music.

There is a retro 60s TV and Film theme running through the compositions with space for creative improvisational interplay.

The band consists of three accomplished dynamic musicians: Eamonn Moran (Composer Guitarist), Derek Whyte (Electric bass) and Conor Murray (Drums). All tracks on the album were written by Eamonn Moran.

Eamonn Moran has been a versatile working musician for thirty years. He has channeled that experience into his first album of original compositions, drawing on his wide range of sonic and stylistic devices. With a rhythm section of virtuosos, Derek Whyte and Conor Murray, this powerhouse of groove, creativity and forward propulsion, elevates these compositions to vital heights.

This Album can be purchased from the Jazz Ireland website and from Bandcamp. (links below)


The Big Man

Luke Warm Blues

Sunset With Her

Stell The Belle

May The Fourths Be With You

Luke Warm Blues (Alternate take)

Links to Buy Album